3/12/2024 Regular Session, 2023 - 2024 Wisconsin Legislature

Assembly Joint Resolution 115

Relating clause:

commemorating the 80th anniversary of D-Day.

House Action Taken Legislator Date
Assembly Introduced by Representatives Gundrum, Armstrong, Bare, Behnke, Binsfeld, Callahan, Dittrich, Donovan, Drake, Duchow, Edming, Gustafson, Jacobson, Krug, Magnafici, Maxey, Moore Omokunde, Novak, O'Connor, Ohnstad, Ortiz-Velez, Petryk, Ratcliff, Rettinger, Rozar, Tittl, Schmidt, Shankland, Sinicki, Sortwell, Spiros, Tusler and Wittke; cosponsored by Senators Testin, Ballweg, Carpenter, Cowles, Marklein, Nass, Spreitzer and Wirch 02/12/2024
Assembly Read and referred to Committee on Rules 02/12/2024
Assembly Senator Wanggaard added as a cosponsor 02/13/2024
Assembly Placed on calendar 2-15-2024 by Committee on Rules 02/13/2024
Assembly Representatives Schraa, VanderMeer, Joers and C. Anderson added as coauthors 02/14/2024
Assembly Adopted 02/15/2024
Assembly Ordered immediately messaged August 02/15/2024
Senate Received from Assembly 02/15/2024
Senate Representative Subeck added as a coauthor 02/16/2024
Senate Read and referred to committee on Senate Organization 02/19/2024
Senate Available for scheduling 02/19/2024
Senate Placed on calendar 3-12-2024 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1) 03/11/2024