4/14/2021 2021 Regular Session, 2021 - 2022 Wisconsin Legislature

Senate Joint Resolution 24

Relating clause:
congratulating the University of Wisconsin-Madison women's hockey team for winning the 2021 NCAA Division I National Championship title.

House Action Taken Legislator Date
Senate Adopted 04/14
Senate Ordered immediately messaged LeMahieu 04/14

House Action Taken Legislator Date
Senate Introduced by Senators Roys, L. Taylor, Carpenter, Feyen, Marklein, Bernier, Bewley, Jacque, Ballweg and Ringhand; cosponsored by Representatives Hong, Subeck, Stubbs, Sinicki, S. Rodriguez, Cabrera, Bowen, Hesselbein, Drake, Emerson, Hintz, Vruwink, Milroy, Hebl, Shelton, Tauchen, Shankland, Anderson, Conley, Snodgrass, Mursau, Spreitzer, Brandtjen, Murphy and Thiesfeldt 04/08/2021
Senate Read and referred to Committee on Senate Organization 04/08/2021
Senate Available for scheduling 04/08/2021
Senate Placed on calendar 4-14-2021 pursuant to Senate Rule 18(1) 04/13/2021
Assembly Received from Senate 04/14/2021
Assembly Read and referred to committee on Rules 05/06/2021